V




Product Image Item Name- Price Qty. Model Manufacturer Weight
VENOM | EDGE OF VENOMVERSE TP [(W) Matthew Rosenberg & Various (A) Roland Boschi & Various (CA) Francesco Mattina]

VENOM | EDGE OF VENOMVERSE TP [(W) Matthew Rosenberg & Various (A) Roland Boschi & Various (CA) Francesco Mattina]

(W) Matthew Rosenberg & Various (A) Roland Boschi & Various (CA) Francesco Mattina Before VENOMVERSE, there is EDGE OF VENOMVERSE! It's a symbiotic...
£15.99

Add:

1 9781302908560 Marvel Comics 0.5
VENOM | WEB OF VENOM CULT OF CARNAGE #1 [(W) Frank Tieri (A) Danilo Beyruth (CA) Joshua Cassara]

VENOM | WEB OF VENOM CULT OF CARNAGE #1 [(W) Frank Tieri (A) Danilo Beyruth (CA) Joshua Cassara]

(W) Frank Tieri (A) Danilo Beyruth (CA) Joshua Cassara • A new terror has risen on the fringes of the Marvel Universe, stirring in the depths of...
£4.99

Add:

0 75960609111900111 Marvel Comics 0.09
VENOM | WEB OF VENOM FUNERAL PYRE #1 [(W) Cullen Bunn (A) Alberto Jimenez Alburquerque, Joshua Cassara (CA) Declan Shalvey]

VENOM | WEB OF VENOM FUNERAL PYRE #1 [(W) Cullen Bunn (A) Alberto Jimenez Alburquerque, Joshua Cassara (CA) Declan Shalvey]

(W) Cullen Bunn (A) Alberto Jimenez Alburquerque, Joshua Cassara (CA) Declan Shalvey For weeks, the serial killer called Carnage has been hunting...
£4.99

Add:

0 75960609409700111 Marvel Comics 0.1
VENOM: SPACE KNIGHT VOL 01: AGENT OF COSMOS [(W) Robbie Thompson]

VENOM: SPACE KNIGHT VOL 01: AGENT OF COSMOS [(W) Robbie Thompson]

(W) Robbie Thompson Flash Thompson is many things. Soldier. Veteran. Double amputee. Guardian of the Galaxy. Host to a powerful yet newly tamed...
£15.99

Add:

0 9780785196549 Marvel Comics 0.25
VENOMIZED TP [(W) Cullen Bunn (A) Iban Coello, Kevin Libranda (CA) Nick Bradshaw]

VENOMIZED TP [(W) Cullen Bunn (A) Iban Coello, Kevin Libranda (CA) Nick Bradshaw]

(W) Cullen Bunn (A) Iban Coello, Kevin Libranda (CA) Nick Bradshaw The story that began in VENOMVERSE reaches its epic conclusion! The Poisons, a...
£15.99

Add:

0 9781302911690 Marvel Comics 0.5
VERTIGO CMYK [various]

VERTIGO CMYK [various]

various The four colors that are the basis of comics coloring serve as the jumping-off point for creators to push the boundaries of short graphic...
£17.99

Add:

1 9781401253363 DC COMICS 0.54
VICTORIAN UNDEAD II: SHERLOCK HOLMES [Written by IAN EDGINTON Art by DAVIDE FABBRI Cover by RYAN SOOK]

VICTORIAN UNDEAD II: SHERLOCK HOLMES [Written by IAN EDGINTON Art by DAVIDE FABBRI Cover by RYAN SOOK]

Written by IAN EDGINTON Art by DAVIDE FABBRI Cover by RYAN SOOK Collected from the six-issue miniseries! A year after the defeat of Professor...
£13.99

Add:

1 9781401232689 DC COMICS 0.3
VICTORIAN UNDEAD [Written by IAN EDGINTON Art by DAVIDE FABBRI Cover by TONY MOORE ]

VICTORIAN UNDEAD [Written by IAN EDGINTON Art by DAVIDE FABBRI Cover by TONY MOORE ]

Written by IAN EDGINTON Art by DAVIDE FABBRI Cover by TONY MOORE Collecting the acclaimed, hit 6-issue miniseries pitting Sherlock Holmes against...
£15.99

Add:

1 9781401228408 DC COMICS 0.26
VIGILANTE BY MARV WOLFMAN VOL 01 [(W) Marv Wolfman (A) Keith Pollard & Various (CA) Keith Pollard]

VIGILANTE BY MARV WOLFMAN VOL 01 [(W) Marv Wolfman (A) Keith Pollard & Various (CA) Keith Pollard]

(W) Marv Wolfman (A) Keith Pollard & Various (CA) Keith Pollard Spinning out of the very popular NEW TEEN TITANS series, this 1980s series...
£26.99

Add:

1 9781401268725 DC COMICS 0.51
VIGILANTE: CITY LIGHTS, PRAIRIE JUSTICE [Written by James Robinson, Art by Tony Salmons & Bret Blevins, Cover by Mark Chiarello]

VIGILANTE: CITY LIGHTS, PRAIRIE JUSTICE [Written by James Robinson, Art by Tony Salmons & Bret Blevins, Cover by Mark Chiarello]

Written by James Robinson, Art by Tony Salmons & Bret Blevins, Cover by Mark Chiarello The motorcycle-riding, two-gun hero called The Vigilante...
£17.99

Add:

1 9781401221287 DC COMICS 0.37
VIKING VOL 01: LONG COLD FIRE HC [story IVAN BRANDON art & cover NIC KLEIN ]

VIKING VOL 01: LONG COLD FIRE HC [story IVAN BRANDON art & cover NIC KLEIN ]

story IVAN BRANDON art & cover NIC KLEIN The most violent criminal underworld in history! Fine and Egil, brothers - one bad, one worse - are trying...
£22.99

Add:

1 9781607061700 Image Comics 1.06
VIKING PRINCE BY JOE KUBERT HC [Written by ROBERT KANIGHER and BOB HANEY Art and cover by Joe Kubert ]

VIKING PRINCE BY JOE KUBERT HC [Written by ROBERT KANIGHER and BOB HANEY Art and cover by Joe Kubert ]

Written by ROBERT KANIGHER and BOB HANEY Art and cover by Joe Kubert In fifth century Iceland, an amnesiac Viking warrior faces peril from the ruler...
£35.99

Add:

1 9781401227777 DC COMICS 0.59
VIKINGS TP [(W) Cavan Scott (A) Staz Johnson, Richard Elson]

VIKINGS TP [(W) Cavan Scott (A) Staz Johnson, Richard Elson]

(W) Cavan Scott (A) Staz Johnson, Richard Elson Based on the top-rated History Channel television series, an all-new epic tale as the Vikings set...
£12.99

Add:

1 9781785853579 TITAN PUBLISHING 0.5
VIMANARAMA [Written by Grant Morrison; Art and new cover by Philip Bond]

VIMANARAMA [Written by Grant Morrison; Art and new cover by Philip Bond]

Written by Grant Morrison; Art and new cover by Philip Bond From the fertile mind and nimble fingers of writer Grant Morrison and artist Philip Bond...
£11.99

Add:

1 9781401204969 DC COMICS 0.14
VINYL UNDERGROUND VOL 02: PRETTY DEAD THINGS [Written by Si Spencer, Art by Simon Gane & Cameron Stewart and Ryan Kelly, Cover

VINYL UNDERGROUND VOL 02: PRETTY DEAD THINGS [Written by Si Spencer, Art by Simon Gane & Cameron Stewart and Ryan Kelly, Cover

Written by Si Spencer, Art by Simon Gane & Cameron Stewart and Ryan Kelly, Cover by Sean Phillips Writer Si Spencer (Torchwood) presents the...
£15.99

Add:

1 9781401219772 DC COMICS 0.2
VIOLENT VOL 01: BLOOD LIKE TAR [(W) Ed Brisson (A/CA) Adam Gorham]

VIOLENT VOL 01: BLOOD LIKE TAR [(W) Ed Brisson (A/CA) Adam Gorham]

(W) Ed Brisson (A/CA) Adam Gorham When threatened with losing his daughter, ex-con and former drug addict Mason falls into old habits, stumbling...
£8.99

Add:

1 9781632157140 Image Comics 0.26
VIOLENT LOVE TP VOL 01 STAY DANGEROUS [(W) Frank J. Barbiere (A/CA) Victor Santos]

VIOLENT LOVE TP VOL 01 STAY DANGEROUS [(W) Frank J. Barbiere (A/CA) Victor Santos]

(W) Frank J. Barbiere (A/CA) Victor Santos Daisy Jane and Rock Bradley were two of the most notorious bank robbers in the American Southwest. And...
£8.99

Add:

1 9781534300446 Image Comics 0.5
VISION HC []

VISION HC []

(W) Tom King (A) Gabriel Hernandez Walta, Michael Walsh (CA) Mike Del Mundo WINNER OF 2017 Eisner AWARD for Best Limited Series! One of the most...
£35.99

Add:

2 9781302908539 Marvel Comics 1.5
VISION VOL 01: LITTLE WORSE THAN MAN [(W) Tom King (A) Gabriel Hernandez Walta (CA) Mike Del Mundo]

VISION VOL 01: LITTLE WORSE THAN MAN [(W) Tom King (A) Gabriel Hernandez Walta (CA) Mike Del Mundo]

(W) Tom King (A) Gabriel Hernandez Walta (CA) Mike Del Mundo The Vision wants to be human, and what's more human than family? So he heads back to...
£15.99

Add:

1 9780785196570 Marvel Comics 0.24
VISION VOL 02: LITTLE BETTER THAN BEAST [(W) Tom King (A) Kevin Walsh, Gabriel Hernandez Walta (CA) Mike Del Mundo]

VISION VOL 02: LITTLE BETTER THAN BEAST [(W) Tom King (A) Kevin Walsh, Gabriel Hernandez Walta (CA) Mike Del Mundo]

(W) Tom King (A) Kevin Walsh, Gabriel Hernandez Walta (CA) Mike Del Mundo The epic conclusion of the story that everyone is talking about! Once upon...
£15.99

Add:

0 9780785196587 Marvel Comics 0.5
VISION: YESTERDAY AND TOMORROW [(W) Geoff Johns, Roy Thomas (A) Ivan Reis, John Buscema (CA) Brian Haberlin]

VISION: YESTERDAY AND TOMORROW [(W) Geoff Johns, Roy Thomas (A) Ivan Reis, John Buscema (CA) Brian Haberlin]

(W) Geoff Johns, Roy Thomas (A) Ivan Reis, John Buscema (CA) Brian Haberlin The android Avenger goes solo! His memories downloaded and stolen, a...
£17.99

Add:

1 9780785197393 Marvel Comics 0.23
VLAD THE IMPALER, THE MAN WHO WAS DRACULA [Sid Jacobson, Ernie Colon]

VLAD THE IMPALER, THE MAN WHO WAS DRACULA [Sid Jacobson, Ernie Colon]

Sid Jacobson, Ernie Colon The Dracula myth has sparked a century of endlessly entertaining creepy tales. The fictional character, originally penned...
£14.50

Add:

1 9780452296572 PLUME BOOKS 0.26
VOICE OF THE FIRE NOVEL [(W) Alan Moore (A) José Villarrubia (CA) Chip Kidd]

VOICE OF THE FIRE NOVEL [(W) Alan Moore (A) José Villarrubia (CA) Chip Kidd]

(W) Alan Moore (A) José Villarrubia (CA) Chip Kidd Alan Moore's only novel, now available in paperback, with an introduction by Neil Gaiman! We...
£13.99

Add:

1 9781603090353 IDW - TOP SHELF 0.42
VOID [(W) Herik Hanna (A/CA) Sean Phillips]

VOID [(W) Herik Hanna (A/CA) Sean Phillips]

(W) Herik Hanna (A/CA) Sean Phillips Superstar artist Sean Phillips illustrates this gripping science-fiction thriller for fans of Alien, Star Trek,...
£8.99

Add:

1 9781782760849 TITAN PUBLISHING 0.57
VOODOO NEW52 VOL 01: WHAT LIES BENEATH [(W) Ron Marz, Joshua Williamson (A) Sami Basri, Hendry Prasetya (CA) Sami Basri]

VOODOO NEW52 VOL 01: WHAT LIES BENEATH [(W) Ron Marz, Joshua Williamson (A) Sami Basri, Hendry Prasetya (CA) Sami Basri]

(W) Ron Marz, Joshua Williamson (A) Sami Basri, Hendry Prasetya (CA) Sami Basri • The first collection of the DC COMICS - THE NEW 52 series! •...
£13.99

Add:

1 9781401235611 DC COMICS 0.26
VOODOO NEW52 VOL 02: THE KILLER IN ME [(W) Joshua Williamson (A) Sami Basri (CA) Paulo Siqueira]

VOODOO NEW52 VOL 02: THE KILLER IN ME [(W) Joshua Williamson (A) Sami Basri (CA) Paulo Siqueira]

(W) Joshua Williamson (A) Sami Basri (CA) Paulo Siqueira • Black Razor Agent Fallon has Voodoo cornered! Now it's time for revenge. But it's up to...
£13.99

Add:

1 9781401238155 DC COMICS 0.28
VOODOO DANCING IN THE DARK TP [(W) Alan Moore (A/CA) Various]

VOODOO DANCING IN THE DARK TP [(W) Alan Moore (A/CA) Various]

(W) Alan Moore (A/CA) Various A hot time in New Orleans was the last thing she wanted. On leave from the super-powered company of WildC.A.T.S....
£8.99

Add:

1 9781563895333 DC COMICS 0.5
VOTE LOKI [(W) Christopher Hastings (A) Langdon Foss (CA) Tradd Moore]

VOTE LOKI [(W) Christopher Hastings (A) Langdon Foss (CA) Tradd Moore]

(W) Christopher Hastings (A) Langdon Foss (CA) Tradd Moore Loki is many things: god, trickster, brother, son, villain, even hero. Now he wants to...
£14.50

Add:

1 9781302902629 Marvel Comics 0.22


Your IP Address is: 35.175.120.174
Copyright © 2019 thecomicbookshop.co.uk. Powered by Zen Cart