STORM:THE COLLECTION VOL 06: The Labyrinth of Death and The Seven of Aromater [Don Lawrence, Martin Lodewijk. ]


Don Lawrence, Martin Lodewijk.

This volume continues the best selling series of limited editions. Each volume is LIMITED to just 500 English language copies. Beautifully bound, the artwork has been shot from the original art in all its glorious colour.
This volume includes The Labyrinth of Death from 1983 and The Seven from Aromater plus a well illustrated Storm-dossier entitled The Search for Storm part 6.
Gold stamped artwork on leatherette cover with bound-in ribbon bookmark. The entire Storm series from 1982 to 2003 are collected as 12 deluxe hardbacks, printed on 150gm coated paper, with new film separations and re-edited with new lettering.

DON LAWRENCE COLLECTION | 106 pgs | Colour | 240mm x 340mm | 9 x 13 | Hardcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9789073508811

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9789073508811
  • Shipping Weight: 1.08kg
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Don Lawrence Collection

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Powered by Zen Cart