by Mark Millar and Adam Kubert

They are the children of the atom, mutants born with amazing powers that forever set them apart from the rest of humanity. Sworn to protect a world that hates and fears them, they are the X-Men. Their world is about to be turned upside down as one of their number, Jean Grey, struggles to control the burgeoning powers of the terrifying Phoenix.
Plus the war between man and mutant begins. Magnento, the mutant master of magnetism returns to wage war on humanity however the US is no longer as defenceless against him as it once was the superhuman taskforce known as the Ultimates are now the USAs first line of defence against rogue mutants. Collects work from X-Men: Hellfire and Brimstone, Ultimate War and Return of the King.

Panini Publishing | 460 pgs | Colour | Set of softcovers | ISBN 9781905239931

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781905239931
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4kg
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Panini Publishing

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 thecomicbookshop.co.uk. Powered by Zen Cart