BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER OMNIBUS VOL 05 [Christopher Golden (W), Jane Espensen (W), Tom Fassbender (W), Doug Petrie (W), Chris


Christopher Golden (W), Jane Espensen (W), Tom Fassbender (W), Doug Petrie (W), Chris Boal (W), Cliff Richards (P), Paul Lee (P), Brian Horton (P), Logan Lubera (P), Julio Ferreira (I), Andy Owens (I), and Jeromy Cox ©

Volume Five of the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus series begins immediately after Season Three, after Sunnydale High has gone up in flames. Buffy is plagued by dreams of fellow Slayer Faith, who now lies in a comma. Jane Espenson, the celebrated writer from the Buffy TV show, writes the powerful Faith story Haunted. And as summer comes to an end, Buffy and Willow begin their first year of college in The Blood of Carthage, in a story written by acclaimed Buffy novelist Christopher Golden. Meanwhile Buffy embarks on a new romance with Riley Finn, and Willow and Oz's relationship comes to an end in Golden's Oz: Into the Wild. This volume also features work by Buffy Season Eight contributors Cliff Richards and Paul Lee and Brian Horton.
Collects Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Haunted, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Blood of Carthage, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Autumnal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Oz "Into the Wild," DHP 2000: Buffy the Vampire Slayer "Take Back the Night," DHP #150: Buffy the Vampire Slayer "Killing Time"

DARK HORSE COMICS | 352 pgs | Colour | 152mm x 229mm | 6 x 9 | Softcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9781595822253

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781595822253
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54kg
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: DARK HORSE COMICS

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 thecomicbookshop.co.uk. Powered by Zen Cart