BORDERLANDS VOL 02: FALL OF FYRESTONE [(W) Mike Neumann (A) Agustin Padilla (CA) Sergio Davila]


(W) Mike Neumann (A) Agustin Padilla (CA) Sergio Davila

The epic story of Borderlands continues in this new series, where fans find out what happens after Roland, Mordecai, Lilith, and Brick step off of Marcus' bus. As soon as they arrive in the once-prosperous town of Fyrestone, they realize that Pandora is a far more dangerous planet than they first imagined. Collects issues #1-4.

IDW PUBLISHING | 104 pgs | Colour | 168mm x 259mm | 7 x 10 (standard US comics size) | Softcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9781631401954

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781631401954
  • Shipping Weight: 0.34kg
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: IDW Publishing

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Powered by Zen Cart