AWAKENING VOL 01 HC [Nick Tapalansky, Alex Eckman-Lawn]


Nick Tapalansky, Alex Eckman-Lawn

The once peaceful city of Park Falls has been tainted by a series of gruesome murders and missing persons. Cynthia Ford, known as the town crazy, finds retired police detective Derrick Peters and relates to him her belief about what's going on in town. Her explanation? Zombies! Unable to ignore Cynthia's information, though not sharing her beliefs, Derrick and others in the town explore the mystery as weeks turn to months and the death toll rises. Could Cynthia be right or has she finally gone insane? Collects the first five issues of the existential horror series.

ARCHAIA STUDIOS PRESS | 144 pgs | Colour | 168mm x 259mm | 7 x 10 (standard US comics size) | Hardcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9781932386486

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781932386486
  • Shipping Weight: 0.61kg
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Archaia Studios Press

This product will be in stock on Sunday 09 July, 2023.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 Powered by Zen Cart