SCARLET BOOK 01 [(W) Brian Michael Bendis (A/CA) Alex Maleev]

£17.99

(W) Brian Michael Bendis (A/CA) Alex Maleev

The first creator-owned series by one of the most successful teams in modern comics, SCARLET is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that's wrong with the world. A woman who decides to stand up and fight back. A woman who will not back down. A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution! In the vein of ALIAS, POWERS and JINX, SCARLET debuts a fascinating new character who, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama. This collection of the first creator-owned series by Bendis since POWERS - and the first-ever creator-owned series by Maleev - includes tons of extras, a look at the first-issue script by Bendis with new illustrations by Maleev, an all-star cover gallery and more! Collecting SCARLET #1-5. Mature

MARVEL COMICS | 184 pgs | Colour | 168mm x 259mm | 7 x 10 (standard US comics size) | Softcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9781302901523


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781302901523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37kg
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Marvel Comics


Your IP Address is: 54.92.163.188
Copyright © 2018 thecomicbookshop.co.uk. Powered by Zen Cart