DOCTOR WHO 11TH YEAR THREE #5 CVR A FL [(W) James Peaty (A) I. N. J. Culbard (CA) Arianna Florean]


(W) James Peaty (A) I. N. J. Culbard (CA) Arianna Florean

Written by Si Spurrier (Cry Havoc, The Spire) and illustrated by I.N.J. Culbard (2000 AD). New adventures of the eleventh Doctor as played by Matt Smith!

TITAN COMICS | 32 pgs | Colour | 168mm x 259mm | 7 x 10 (standard US comics size) | staplebound comicbook | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 07447068300100511

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 07447068300100511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: TITAN COMICS

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Powered by Zen Cart