HELLBOY VOL 10: THE CROOKED MAN AND OTHERS [Mike Mignola (W/A), Joshua Dysart (W), Richard Corben (A), Jason Shawn Alexander (A)


Mike Mignola (W/A), Joshua Dysart (W), Richard Corben (A), Jason Shawn Alexander (A), Duncan Fegredo (A), and Dave Stewart (Cover)

The Eisner Award-winning miniseries The Crooked Man, by Mignola and Richard Corben, teams Hellboy with a wandering hillman in a devilish tale of Appalachian witchcraft. This volume also includes the rare 'They Who Go Down to the Sea in Ships' by Mignola, Josh Dysart (B.P.R.D.: 1947), and Jason Shawn Alexander (Abe Sapien: The Drowning), never before available for purchase; Mignola and Duncan Fegredo's 'The Mole,' from Free Comic Book Day 2008; and Mignola's most recent solo outing, 'In the Chapel of Moloch.'
o Also includes a look into the artists' sketchbooks!

DARK HORSE COMICS | 160 pgs | Colour | 168mm x 259mm | 7 x 10 (standard US comics size) | Softcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9781595824776

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781595824776
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5kg
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: DARK HORSE COMICS

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 thecomicbookshop.co.uk. Powered by Zen Cart