QUEENS VOL 1

£6.99

QUEENS VOL 1

by Ha Sung-hyen

Pil-Hyun Jung is a self-proclaimed pretty boy hoping to become more of a man. But in this comedic romance series Pil-Hyun must learn what it means to a man from a crew of cross dressing women! Key Selling Points: A romantic-comedic romp through high school that will appeal to fans of Kill Me, Kiss Me, INVU, and Paradise Kiss

Tokyopop | 192 pgs | Black & white | Softcover | ISBN 1598166581


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781598166583
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18kg
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Tokyopop


Your IP Address is: 34.228.30.69
Copyright © 2018 thecomicbookshop.co.uk. Powered by Zen Cart