STORM:THE COLLECTION VOL 04: The Legend of Yggdrasil / City of the Damned [by Don Lawrence, Martin Lodewijk, Dick Matena.]


by Don Lawrence, Martin Lodewijk, Dick Matena.

Deluxe collection of the stories "The Legend of Yggdrasil" from 1980 and "City of the Damned" from 1981. The album contains also a well illustrated Storm-dossier entitled "The search for Storm" part 4.

A hardback with leather cover, gold imprint and dust jacket. Size: 24 x 34 cm. The album is printed in full-color on deluxe paper and counts 106 pages.

DON LAWRENCE COLLECTION | 106 pgs | Colour | 240mm x 340mm | 9 x 13 | Hardcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9789073508682

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9789073508682
  • Shipping Weight: 1.08kg
  • 0 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Don Lawrence Collection

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Powered by Zen Cart