WALKING DEAD NOVEL VOL 04: FALL OF THE GOVERNOR [(W) Jay Bonansinga, Robert Kirkman]


(W) Jay Bonansinga, Robert Kirkman

The Walking Dead series of original novels, set in the universe of Robert Kirkman's iconic comic, reaches its crescendo in The Fall of the Governor, Part Two. In The Fall of the Governor, Part One, classic characters from both the comic and television series, including Rick, Michonne and Glenn, finally made their appearance in the Walking Dead novel series, only to discover that the Governor is a very dangerous enemy. Now, after a pulse-pounding series of events, the Governor and Rick face off one last time, and only one of them will be left standing!

GRIFFIN BOOKS | 288 pgs | | 130mm x 197mm | 5 x 8 | Softcover | ISBN / UPC/ EAN/ PRODUCT CODE: 9781250054708

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781250054708
  • Shipping Weight: 0.295kg
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: GRIFFIN BOOKS

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 thecomicbookshop.co.uk. Powered by Zen Cart